Snarcasm: Let’s Complain about the ‘Rogue One’ Teaser Tailer

I really like this take on Rogue One, as I really enjoyed it and seeing the backlash has really gotten me down and just… this kind of keeps it real while shutting down all the haters!

Jon Negroni

rogue one teaserSnark + Sarcasm = what you’re about to read

The first teaser trailer for Rogue One: A Star Wars Story dropped today, and I’ll be painfully honest. I fell in love almost immediately. So for obvious reasons, I have a lot of thoughts (some positive and some negative) that I’ll get into on a later date. For now, I’ll just say that I’m less worried about the prospects of getting a new Star Wars movie every year.

Before we get to the point of this Snarcasm, let’s watch (or rewatch) the Rogue One teaser and get back up to hyperspeed:

Normally on this column, I take on writers who write silly things on the Internet. This week, I’m turning my attention to the many “fans” out there trying their darnedest to complain about the Rogue One: A Star Wars Story teaser for the impossibly worst reasons.

There are too many to…

View original post 1,544 more words

Leave a Reply

