An Unrelated Post

I wasn’t really sure what to write about for my first blog post so I thought I’d just share a story that I like to remember when I feel sad.

When Columbus sailed the ocean blue in fourteen-hundred and ninety-two he found the Americas and soon after he brought syphilis back to the to Europe.

Now, the funny thing is, at the time, syphilis was not a thing among the natives, like it was not found at the time. The only animal during the time that had syphilis were llamas.

I’m not suggesting anything, but according to deductive reasoning…

tumblr_ml9sw7qG4y1s3xrufo1_500

One thought on “An Unrelated Post

  1. Pingback: Look How Far We’ve Come! | Wannabe Calarts Student

Leave a Reply

